Congrats to STAG; I'm an Editor-in-Chief now [LIFE]

The freshman politicians of Service Through Appropriate Governance (STAG) Party, one of the two major political parties in Agusan National High School (and the one to which I belong), once again won the recently-held First Year elections by a landslide, with all six of the party’s candidates grabbing the First Year Supreme Student Government seats. You go, guys. Remember, though, that you are now Supreme Student Government officers, and that means you’ve got a job to do. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you. 🙂

In other news, you may now call me editor-in-chief Dean. LOL. Not that I mean to brag, but Mrs. Villamor has just appointed me to the position of Editor-in-Chief of our school’s official English publication, The Narra. It’s no easy office to hold, that’s for sure. However, I understand the importance of the post, and will do my best to not screw things up for our dear school publication.

I don’t usually post on weekends (Friday thru Sunday), because no one reads blogs on weekends. I guess I’ll just be writing these kinds of posts (you know, posts no-one will ever care about) on Saturdays so as not to disturb you and your alone time. Kthxbai.

4 thoughts on “Congrats to STAG; I'm an Editor-in-Chief now [LIFE]

Have a say

